llkagourmet.blogg.se

Comfort inn near atlantic city airport
Comfort inn near atlantic city airport











comfort inn near atlantic city airport

The pool was quite close to the room so it was very convenient to get to. The pools, in both of the properties in this chain (including this one) that we stayed at recently, close around 10 PM, and the posted rules state you may not swim unaccompanied (no lifeguard, too, of course). They also provide a nicely-arranged (like a swan?) set of towels at the Jacuzzi's step this was a nice touch as well. The Jacuzzi motor is a little loud, but it didn't bother us. I was able to look over pictures I had taken so far, too, on my laptop at the desk in the room. We booked the Jacuzzi room (the nicest one they offer, I believe), and the room was very nice and comfortable throughout. The front desk receptionist (at both check-in and check-out) was very friendly and always happy to help.

comfort inn near atlantic city airport

I meant to review it then, but these are my recollections even a couple of months later. We stayed one night here in July and had a very pleasant experience.













Comfort inn near atlantic city airport